Call us for a FREE initial chat
01444 645018

Testimonials

Artemis are delighted to have helped some great clients over the years and we are always proud when they take the time to write a review about the service that we have provided to them.

Check out the reviews below and we look forward to adding yours to the list very soon!

Chris Burton / Wed, 18 Oct 2017
We employed the services of Artemis around 4 years ago for our Bathroom company and have been very pleased with the service we have received. Artemis have been a huge factor in the success of our company and in generating a steady stream of good quality enquiries. We have recently opened a Kitchen side to the business and have asked Artemis to help us in fast tracking the awareness and rankings within the market and it is working already. After only a few months we have seen good awareness building and we are ranking on the first page for most of our key search terms. We cannot thank the team enough for their obvious technical skills and also in understanding the commercial aspects of our business and the importance our online presence and rankings play in the our success. Thank you Artemis. Chris Burton MD TBBC Ltd.

John Coldicutt / Mon, 16 Oct 2017
The whole team at Artemis has been a pleasure to work with. They quickly understood our business, our needs and the gaps we had. In addition to providing a reliable link-building service, they pulled together a comprehensive audit of our on-site SEO health, including lots of highly actionable suggestions on how we rectify the problem areas. Highly recommended.

Lizzie Daniels / Fri, 22 Sep 2017
Mike and Justin have been absolute stars over the past few years helping my company to realise its full potential with a vibrant and exciting website together with SEO. Most recently Mike and the team have helped me creat a brand new site which I am so proud of. Thanks Mike Justin and Nick for getting my dream off the ground. Lizzie D Rate My Teaching Agency

Carolyn Larwood / Tue, 12 Sep 2017
I stumbled across Artemis several years ago when my website had been wrecked by a previous developer. Justin, and more recently John, have worked tirelessly on rebuilding the site and getting it ranking again. We still have a little way to go, but I have every faith that they will get the website to where it needs to be before too long.

Nichola Adams, Corrigo Design / Fri, 16 Jun 2017
I needed to change my website from my current platform to woocommerce, to help with seo performance. I wasn't keen, having gone through a painful development process with my existing site, taking a lot of input time and many months work with the developers. However, I am so pleased I changed. Artemis made the whole process extremely simple and straight forward. It was all completed really quickly and efficiently, with hardly any input needed from me. I am delighted with the result and only a week later have seen a huge improvement in seo results. Thank you.

Georganics Oral Care / Fri, 9 Jun 2017
I've seen amazing results in our ecommerce sales. Not to mention that each one of the team at Artemis is extremely knowledgeable. Alex, director at Georganics Oral Care.

Steve Joy Golf Swing Systems / Wed, 3 May 2017
I have been working with Mike and Justin and the team at Artemis for just over 2.5 years now. The results for my ecommerce golf products website have been spectacular to say the least. Our visitor numbers have gone up from around 1500 to 7500 per month and sales and revenues have matched this growth as well. The great thing about the team there is that I can call up and bounce strategy ideas around and they are very proactive in helping with this as well as suggesting new strategies for us to implement together. If you'€™re looking for a South east based ecommerce SEO company that actually delivers then I would say definitely give Artemis a call.

Peter Davidson / Mon, 10 Apr 2017
Excellent service - high quality, friendly and effective. Very pleased with the new website and the support that we have received.

David Hanley (Crucial Environmental Ltd) / Wed, 15 Feb 2017
After several years of throwing money at internet marketing companies and getting little return on investment and on the brink of giving up I was recommended Artemis Internet Marketing by a close friend.
In an industry from what I thought was hindered by lots of smoke and mirrors I have finally found a great company to work with. From July last year our organic search ranking has dramatically improved month on month, this is not only due to the quality of work done on our site but in my opinion due to them being several steps ahead of the game.
A full report is received each month with a full breakdown of the work done and time spent on each aspect. This report includes recommendations, suggestions and also valuable news in the world of SEO. I am delighted with this company to date and on the back of this success Artemis are also involved in many other aspects of our online marketing.

Wakeford Fireplaces / Tue, 29 Nov 2016
They make improvements to our website, keep track of its effectiveness, make us a more visible company, in fact they do so much it's hard to name every helpful thing they do for us. A fantastic group to work with, friendly, punctual and an asset to our work, couldn't recommend them more.

Tom Gibbons / Fri, 7 Oct 2016
An honest and hard working agency who are prepared to go the extra mile for their clients. Their transparent and structured approach to content marketing is a breath of fresh air; and the reporting you receive at the end of the month leaves no stone unturned. Would definitely recommend.

Martin read - Applications Engineering Ltd / Thu, 15 Sep 2016
We were lucky to find Artemis after a run of very bad luck with some very poor SEO companies; we are extremely happy with their comprehensive and professional service which has had a tremendous effect on our website visibility and also the fantastic results with regards to sales. Mike is truly a force of nature and what Justin doesn't know about Google isn't worth knowing. They are completely transparent with no hidden surprises and every month we receive a thorough report highlighting traffic to the website and also a breakdown of work performed on the site by them. I cannot recommend Artemis highly enough.

Sarah Cameron, Lead On Pet Services / Sat, 23 Jul 2016
Thanks to Artemis Internet Marketing who not only redesigned my website but saw to it that in just a few weeks I went from being unranked to ranking in the top 3 of many of the key search engine searches. Mine is a small pet services business which launched at the beginning of 2016. Thanks to the work that Mike and the Artemis team have done my website is now generating business for me and in 6 months I have already exceeded my first half year projections.

Karen Sexton, FEV / Mon, 11 Jul 2016
We first became involved with Mike and his team at Artemis when they built a new website for our company, which we were highly impressed with. They continue to work on SEO for us. Great service and great people to work with - always coming up with new ideas for us. Highly recommend them.

Stacey Chandler / Mon, 11 Jul 2016
Before getting in touch with Artemis I had used various SEO companies - each one a bit of a disappointment with their false promises and quality of service. However after meeting with Mike he seemed much more on my wavelength and understood what a company our size really needed. Since then I have not been disappointed and I feel that my account manager, Ade Holder, really knows our business, appreciates how busy I am and so takes control when required and is really really helpful. I have recommended Artemis to several companies.

Andrew Petherick / Fri, 8 Jul 2016
Artemis are the thinking man's SEO company. They offer a safe haven in a rough sea of frankly dodgy and unscrupulous SEO operators who just take your money and run. Their work is for the long term and they offer an excellent service. Our web strategy has been completely changed and improved by their involvement.

Ian Derek Kennard / Wed, 3 Feb 2016
We run a small tennis court construction comapny Sovereign Sports, based near Maidstone in kent. We first contacted Artemis around 14 months ago after finding them online and discussing our needs. We had just launched a new website and decided on Artemis for taking on all the SEO work.
From our first meeting everything was explained incredibly clearly and made it very easy for us to understand. Communication is always a priority with Artemis, if ever there are any issues with our site, or any questions we have, Artemis have always replied and solved these issues within a day, mostly within minutes of us contacting them. This goes for advice and problems over and above the SEO aspect of works.

Our enquires have at least doubled within the first year with Artemis, and the way things are going this increase in revenue is set to continue.
Sovereign sports highly recommend using Artemis internet marketing.
We will certainly be using them for the foreseeable future.

Sovereign-sports.

Flexible Health Insurance Brokers Ltd / Thu, 21 Jan 2016
As insurance brokers we work in a highly regulated industry. Mike and his team took the time to understand our business and the regulatory system under which we operate. They worked closely with us on the design of our new website. We have had a quicker response than we expected and the leads that we have received have been of a high quality. Mike and his team offer an excellent service with great communication and transparency through their reporting.

Geoff Wallis / Thu, 17 Dec 2015
We engaged Artemis as a start up fencing contractor business. Our website bought in hundreds of thousands of pounds of revenue in the first 12 months. Mike and his team offer a first class service with exceptional communication and great transparency through their reporting. We have recommend Artemis completely.

Complete Interior Design Ltd / Wed, 21 Oct 2015
Since instructing Artemis for our SEO, we have seen an enormous improvement in our Google rankings meaning increased traffic and enquiries from our website.
To date, Mike and his team have certainly delivered and continue to identify areas for improvement.
I would recommend Artemis to any business who require professional SEO services.

Anton Pruden / Thu, 24 Sep 2015
Great company. Firstly dealing with our SEO and ending up building our new website. Thoroughly recommended.

Philip Carruthers BSc PG Dip CHE MRICS / Mon, 17 Aug 2015
I run a small surveying practice. About a year ago I stated working with Mike Knivett and Artemis. From the outset, I found them to be helpful and courteous and they made the whole process for a non-teckie like me painless. They developed a new web site for me and commenced SEO for which I paid a monthly fee. I was led through the process and kept regularly updated. My Google rankings rose steadily, achieving number one in a couple of areas I was keen to exploit. After about 7 months the amount spent on the new web site and monthly SEO costs had been covered by business that I could directly attribute to the work done by Artemis and I would not hesitate to recommend them.

Paul Scott - Talentmaster Consulting Limited / Thu, 28 May 2015
I started my own consultancy business in January 2015, soon afterwards I found Artemis online and had a meeting with Mike Knivett. His approach was extremely professional, he was able to recommend and execute a new, fully functional, mobile friendly website for my business. The SEO research into my market and competitors was extremely detailed. On top of all this, Artemis introduced me to Email marketing, set up a personal platform and templates for me and then instigated a full campaign. This has produced an amazing return on investment, the information received from recipients allowed me to focus my sales activity on already warm clients. Fantastic advice and I look forward to a long relationship with Mike and his very professional team.

Lee Whiting / Thu, 21 May 2015
After nearly 2 years of disappointment and a lot of expense wasted on so called SEO companies, Artemis had a difficult task ahead of them to put things right. Back in 2013 Mike and his team offered a realistic plan of action to get us back on track. Today, over a year in we couldn't be happier with the results.

Great communication and professionalism from all the staff and a sound investment for any company.

Kirsty Kerley - Resin Flooring Ltd

Dan Harley - Butlers With Bums / Fri, 15 May 2015
I have been working with Artemis for 8 months now and have seen amazing results.
Having dealt with several online marketing companies before and wasting thousands of pounds, Artemis have really changed my business around and I'm seeing great results.

Highly recommended.

Paul Crisell / Thu, 7 May 2015
After many years of SEO neglect we finally decided to seek a little help. After a few weeks of wading through the murky SEO waters, we finally came across Mike and his team at Artemis. Their transparency which was very refreshing from the outset. The immediate results was outstanding. I was so happy I even had them design us a whole new website, which I think speaks volumes. The bottom line is - If you require someone to lead you through the whole SEO process in a very professional and transparent way while achieving excellent results - choose Artemis, you wont be disappointed.
Paul Crisell, Practice Manager, Vale Veterinary Clinic, London.

Jim Treacy - Maltaward (Barriers) Ltd / Mon, 20 Apr 2015
I confirm that Maltaward (Barriers) Ltd have dealt with Artemis Marketing since 2013, during which time they have provided the business with excellent support in the areas of website engineering, site optimisation, search engine analysis and site submission. Their work has been a major factor in our website'€™s success.

We can confidently recommend Mike and his Team as a solid and reliable business supplier, and experts in their field.

Yours faithfully.

Jim Treacy.

Jon Clayson / Wed, 15 Apr 2015
We, at Hunters Estate Agents, moved across to Artemis for all of our SEO and PPC management at the beginning of the year and already the results have been excellent. Constant management and advice isn't something I was used to experiencing but I now have a better understanding of this mythical language and we are thoroughly enjoying the results we have had a result.

I can highly recommend their services for anyone looking for an honest and professional internet marketing company.

Matthew Symmonds / Mon, 2 Mar 2015
Since using Artemis, we have noticed a considerable increase in traffic to our web site. The staff have been really helpful and communicate with a personal touch which is really important with business today. The use of this service needed serious consideration for our business and we are so pleased that we have made the investment. Artemis have excelled with value for money, service and quality. Many thanks. Matthew Symmonds BSc. (Hons)MRICS MD of Southdown Chartered Surveyors and Building Consultants.

Howard Canning / Thu, 19 Feb 2015
Looking for an SEO company, I'd done a bit of research and been subjected to a few wispy presentations and finally happened on Artemis, who were like a breath of fresh air.

They listened, got to understand the business and what we were trying to achieve and then presented a plan. This latter was clear and written in everyday language that anybody can understand. It also promised clear reporting and fair billing and that's exactly what has happened every month for the last year.

My aims were to reduce the amount spent on Google Adwords and improve the quality of visitors without reducing (or better still, whilst increasing)their numbers. Twelve months on and Adwords spend has been halved and the number of visitors has remained constant. However, they are now all quality visitors rather than people coming to our site erroneously. As a result, the bounce rate is lower and the time on the site is higher. The value of bookings from the website has also doubled.

So, am I happy to recommend Artemis? Wholeheartedly.

Clair Westwood - Navas Associates Ltd Rics Chartered Surveyors / Fri, 12 Dec 2014
I can't praise Artemis enough for the work that they have not only produced for us but the work opportunities that they have suggested and instigated for us. They really do understand that if we do well then they do well and they are always helpful and willing to discuss any aspect of marketing regardless how daft my questions have been or how off topic my emails are - they will always reply and offer assistance.

I have worked with (or tried to)several companies in the past and always felt weary and skeptical of the work they say is needed and the cost of it. Mathew and the team listened to what we needed and sent us a plan of action with open and details breakdowns of the work, what it meant and most importantly what benefit it was to us. Their focus was and always has been about getting us results, not their add on's and upsells.

My advice to anyone looking for a marketing company is speak to these guys. We started off with a small budget quite prepared to be let down and we had 2 bookings in the first 2 weeks that paid for their services in month 1, increasing the budget was our idea and we are seeing more and more results as we go.

The combination of flexibility, professionalism, transparency and they are just nice people has shown me I was correct to be doubtful of some companies and I will stalk this company and never let them go!

Iona Mountain / Thu, 27 Nov 2014
Since working collaboratively with Artemis to assist our SEO, we have undoubtedly seen an increase in our leads and an impact in our Google ranking. Once sceptical about SEO companies, Artemis has proved us wrong! They are always willing to talk things through and provide recommendations to ensure the very best for our company. We never thought that a form would be so effective in bringing us new leads '€“ a simple recommendation but worth its weight in gold. In addition, Artemis re-designed our website, which is now functional, easy to navigate and looks good too. We would recommend working with Mike and the team.

Jacqui Setters / Tue, 28 Oct 2014
We had tried 3 other Internet Marketing companies before we found Artemis, and it was 4th time lucky for us. They have been fantastic, always keeping us updated and doing exactly what they say they will do. Mike has been great, and very patient when having to explain things I don't understand (which is often). We approached Artemis to do the SEO for our website, and in 6 months we have seen the number of new patient enquiries double. I can't recommend them highly enough.

Sean Grainger - SG Tanks / Tue, 21 Oct 2014
I was recommended to Mike and Artemis through a web programmer and I've dealt with them for 1.5 years now. I'm not the most computer or web savvy person but what they've achieved with the work they've done has been very effective at getting me more phone calls and sales from my site which is what I wanted.

They have now just built a new ecommerce website for me as the last one I had was not very user friendly as Mike pointed out. I'm really happy as within 2 days of new site launching I've got orders already.

Mike and all the team are always very quick to answer my frequent questions and I'm very happy to recommend them to any business owner looking for an honest SEO company.

Sam Francis / Wed, 8 Oct 2014
We are now in our 14th year of trading and Artemis is our 5th attempt at using an SEO company that can make a difference to our site. We only started in August but after the initial audit/review we could see what was needed. Now into month 3, we have already seen an impact on our Google ranking - Artemis decided on the keywords that would work and did the work around it to make a difference. So far, I am very very impressed with the service and have already suggested them to other business owners.

Simon Free / Fri, 1 Aug 2014
We've been working with Artemis for a couple of years now and have found them to be extremely effective and professional in the work they do. We have seen a steady increase in the level and quality of leads arriving from our website which has resulted in our website working for us instead of being just another online presence.
They are very knowledgeable about the services they offer, always able to offer a technical explanation to keep my inner-geek satisfied.
I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to increase the visibility and ranking of their website.

Wendy Langley / Sat, 26 Jul 2014
Ardingly BandB is a small business offering accommodation in the centre of Ardingly. When we built our website only a few months ago, it could not easily be found and we had no Google rankings. Mike and the team at Artemis offered to help by giving us a days work, to 'kick start' our business. We have never looked back! From the day they helped us, we were immediately found easily on Google. Artemis gave us suggestions on how we could improve our website, which they took care of. By paying for a day with Artemis, we have been constantly busy all through the summer. In fact now we would really like a day off!!

Crispin Williams / Mon, 14 Jul 2014
I was introduced to Artemis by a client and have been very happy with the service and advice I have received from Mike and his team. They first evaluated where my existing website was and talked through how we could make improvements on how it could be improved along with a marketing strategy. The results have been as promised and I would highly recommend them to anyone who takes website marketing seriously and is happy to listen and act on any advice given.

L French / Mon, 30 Jun 2014
I'€™ve run my own web design company for many years now and over that time I'€™ve been approached by and tried the services of various SEO companies both locally and nationally.

Every time I'€™ve felt let down that their sales hype never lived up to their delivery and results.

I was recommended to Artemis by one of their own clients and since then I'€™ve recommended them to various clients of mine, on a personal basis I'€™ve been very impressed with how they work and I know for a fact my clients are delighted with the service, the results and extra business they now receive due to my recommendation.

If you want a highly professional company that are also very approachable and easy to deal with then speak to Mike Knivett at Artemis.

Paul Gowers / Mon, 30 Jun 2014
I run a firm of Chartered Surveyors and approached Artemis to help with my website and Google ranking. Not knowing anything about the magic science of SEO I wanted someone I felt I could trust.

Artemis were friendly and helpful and immediately produced excellent results. They are always ready to talk things through and I would have no hesitation in recommending them.

Paul Lewis, George Ide, Llp Solicitors, / Fri, 27 Jun 2014
Artemis were initially engaged to improve our search engine rankings in key areas. As promised they have increased the flow of targeted traffic through the site and increased both enquiries and business.

We have now invested in re-designing our website with them as well, which is currently under construction. The proof pages we have seen so far are fresher and more user friendly. Mike and his team have clearly understood the nature of our business and have applied that, maximising our core areas. The site is on track to be delivered within agreed times and budgets. We found the budget very competitive, particularly given the time taken to understand our needs.

Mike and his team are extremely pro-active and have always been available for queries and to bounce ideas off. No question seems to small or ill-judged.

In a tough commercial market like ours we feel Artemis give us an edge.

Southern United Ltd / Tue, 24 Jun 2014
We have been working with Artemis now for the best part of a year and have found them to be both professional, efficient, tenacious and any requests that we make our always carried out exceptionally quickly with high attention to detail.
They have transformed a website that had not been touched for countless years, into a modern, informative space that has resulted in us receiving many more customers far earlier than they promised us, they have exceeded our expectations throughout our relationship thus far!

Victoria Timmons / Thu, 19 Jun 2014
I run a marketing consultancy for SMEs in London and the South-East. Many of my clients often require SEO as part of their overall marketing mix. I have spent a lot of time looking at SEO providers and often find them to over-promise and under-deliver - this is not the case with Artemis. They have a refreshingly honest approach to all client activity - right from the initial brief. They provide great results, and provide reporting that is truly transparent and easy-to-understand. They are still my SEO provider of choice, time after time.

Gary Gunn / Thu, 19 Jun 2014
I approached Artemis after being recommended by my brother who has been dealing with them for 6 months or so and has been very impressed.

Sadly like many people I felt very short changed by the companies I had previously dealt with in the online marketing industry and to be honest had been expecting no different from anyone else.

I was extremely pleasantly surprised, Mike and Justin are obviously amazingly proficient at what they do and the work they'€™ve delivered to me has been of a very high quality and well within the timescales they promised. Their suggestions and strategy made perfect sense for the first time and it'€™s been a real pleasure to deal with them, nothing seems to much trouble and they talk in plain non technical terms which is what I wanted.

Highly recommended doesn'€™t say enough, give them a call.

Mark Vahrmeyer / Sat, 7 Jun 2014
Running a psychotherapy practice means that I need to both promote my business, but also maintain a high level of ethics. Two previous 'search engine optimization' specialists let me down creating bad links to my site and essentially working in quite unethical and very ineffective ways. Artemis have been professional and straight talking from the outset - I now have a website that ranks extremely well and receive monthly work reports detailing exactly what work has been done. I am confident that my website is competitive, without compromising on the integrity of my business. Lastly, Artemis have a policy of only taking on clients where their business does not conflict with that of any existing clients, ensuring they work only to promote one business in each sector per geographic area.

Southern Events / Fri, 16 May 2014
Artemis took over our site and within six months we are a totally different company, bookings have doubled and unlike previous SEO companies in Sussex we have dealt with in the past Artemis are always available at the end of a phone. We get monthly review meetings where we get to sit down with them face to face where we get honest feedback on what is needed to move us forward without them trying to sell us upgrades. All in all Artemis has been a great addition to the Style Marquee brand.

Robin Green / Fri, 7 Mar 2014
I've been dealing with Alana and Mike from Artemis since September 2009 when they wrote my first website for my new business I was launching.

Ever since then they have been instrumental in helping me grow my business and now 3.5 years on we have thousands of unique visitors to our site, we've commissioned a brand new website from them which launches this month and we've opened our first shop in London.

I cannot recommend Artemis highly enough to anyone who wants a professional web marketing company who get results and communicate in simple plain English that anyone can understand.

Tracey Donegan / Thu, 2 Jan 2014
We approached Artemis in June this year having had several awful experiences over the last few years with previous supposed internet marketing experts which had ended up with our website being heavily penalised and enquiries drying up.
We were very sceptical about the whole industry as no one seemed to have any real world business experience or the ability to communicate in a way we could understand as non tech people, however when we received the initial website report from Mike we were extremely impressed with both the technical knowledge they obviously had and how they put this across in plain English but also how we needed to improve the site from a commercial aspect to generate higher enquiry levels.
It has been extremely hard work for them over the last 6 months and they have gone far beyond the time we pay for each month to get the previous mess sorted out.
It'€™s still relatively early days but with their suggestions, a brand new website that looks amazing compared to what we had before and the knowledge they have given us about what went wrong and why, we are now seeing a large increase in enquiries and are delighted to back on the right track again.
From our perspective having a company that has offices we can visit and an attitude of problem solving and actually getting results we would wholeheartedly recommend Mike, Justin and all the staff at Artemis to anyone who is looking at trying to improve their Google rankings.

Chris Burton / Fri, 6 Dec 2013
We contacted a 3 internet marketing companies in the spring of 2013 with the premise of increasing our online presence. After meeting with two of these companies, we felt that although they had technical knowledge, they lacked the commercial acumen in understanding our business. We then arranged a meeting with Artemis. From the beginning, it was very obvious that they understood not only the technical but also the commercial aspects of our business goals. This meant that we would explain these in commercial terms and they then translated this into a clear internet marketing campaign in which our rankings have increased month on month and new enquiries are up 50%. This has generated new capital which we have re-invested into creating a new website to further strengthen our online presence. Thank you Artemis for your help and understanding to my demands over the past 6 months. You have played a major part in the success of our business and 2014 is looking like a promising year!!! Chris Burton Director TBBC Ltd.

Brian Gale / Thu, 14 Nov 2013
Mike and the Artemis Team are second to none in their field of expertise. When they re wrote our Web Site and optimised our Services on the Internet our enquiry level went into a steep exponential upward curve. They are constantly engaging with us in trying to understand our business and the profession in general and suggest new and innovative ways for us to push on in our business marketing, through the Internet. I have personally recommended Artemis to numerous personal and professional contacts of mine, sure in the knowledge that they will be well served and glad of my introduction. Brian Gale - Brian Gale Surveyors.

The Window Shutter Company / Wed, 21 Aug 2013
We had been trading just short of a year when we contacted Artemis with regards upgrading our already visually stunning but poorly ranking website.
The unique client report system, which shows the monthly work log, their knowledge and the reputation for success made them stand out in our search for an SEO specialist.
The results have been well worth the costs as our site has seen a 300% increase in traffic.
We have been impressed by the service and are happy with the help and the ability we have been given to make changes to the site ourselves.
We would highly recommend Mike and his team and are very happy with the choice we made.

Rachael Tapp / Fri, 28 Jun 2013
Our new website looked very nice but sadly after many months still didn'€™t rank anywhere in Google, we approached Artemis and having decided to work with them they produced a detailed review of the site and then implemented the changes required, the results were amazing as our site appeared on the first page of Google for many of our most important keywords within a matter of 4-6 weeks. They are now concentrating on link building and we have been very impressed with the quality of the articles they write and the positive impact these links are having on our rankings.

Mike and the team are also very proactive with suggestions and have recently suggested some new strategy ideas for new content on the website which we are very excited about and should produce a good new level of enquiries from an area that had been previously overlooked by ourselves and our web company.

The reporting we receive each month is very detailed and helps us understand exactly what they have been doing for us.

I cannot recommend them enough for anyone who is looking to promote their business online.

Stuart Ansell / Tue, 21 May 2013
I run my own driving school, and only went independently in October last year. My website rankings were very low, not even on the first 20 pages to begin with. So come February decided it was time to employ someone to develop the marketing side of things. From our very first phone call, Mike of Artemis has been honest and forthcoming with ideas. Within 3 months, I am on the front page of over 10 search results. They work to the budget I want, and are ready to answer any questions at any time of day! I would happily recommend Mike and Artemis to anyone!

Jonathan Lee / Fri, 3 May 2013
We are writing to confirm how pleased we have been with the service we have received from Mike, Justin and the team at Artemis. We have found their approach to be very pro active and responsive and their suggestions and advice extremely valuable and helpful. Our google rankings have significantly improved and overall we are delighted with the positive changes that have been made to our website.

Jonathan and Christine, Apple Cleaing.

Amelia Stone / Thu, 11 Apr 2013
We had instructed a web design company to revamp our website and then contacted Artemis shortly after the new site went live as we were looking to work with a local SEO company.
We were horrified to find out that the web design company we had employed had destroyed our Google rankings by not ensuring certain basic guidelines were followed with regard to page name extensions etc. They also removed many of our product pages as they felt this made the design much better!
Mike and the team at Artemis showed us the negative impact this had had on our search traffic and then provided a detailed plan to rectify this.
They have since built a completely new website for us with far more content and all of our products are now back on the site, all coming in at a far cheaper cost than the web design company we first used.

We have now been working with Artemis for four months on our SEO strategy and whilst our industry is extremely competitive online we are already seeing some really impressive results. We are getting sales enquiries from our website for the first time and have already converted these enquiries into sales.

On a personal note, having dealt with numerous agencies in the past, I'€™ve yet to find one quite so proactive and straight talking as Artemis. Therefore I would strongly recommend anyone looking to employ the services of an SEO company to get in contact with them.
Amelia Stone - Marketing Manager
Overline (Business Communication Solutions)

Riad el Zohar / Thu, 11 Apr 2013
Being a small hotel business in the Medina, Marrakech we are very dependent on potential guests finding us on the Internet. For several years we have spent relatively large sums on Adwords and were not too Google visible organically either. Artemis have taken our website (& Webmaster!) by the scruff of the neck and within days had dramatically reduced our costs whilst at the same time increasing our hits several-fold. Very impressive and so good to speak to people who patently know their craft and furthermore if they say they will do something actually do it.... On time!

Mrs Wendy Langley / Tue, 5 Mar 2013
The Physio Therapy Centre had a lovely brand new website, but it was only when Artemis got involved that it was shown to the world. We had no idea about SEO's, but who needs to know when Artemis will sort it all out for you. They are the most efficient proactive company I have ever worked with. No sooner said than done. It is so refreshing to have a business that delivers without having to be chased and followed up all the time. In fact they are the ones that now chase us!!

Rebecca Russell / Mon, 4 Mar 2013
We were complete novices when it came to SEO for our site. The Artemis team combined simple, straightforward common sense advice as to the steps we should take, how long we should expect to wait to see results, and - crucially - offered us a package that we felt was good value for money.

Since they were appointed, the Artemis team has worked flat out to achieve our goals. We can't recommend them highly enough.

Steve Tiley / Fri, 1 Mar 2013
Quality lead generation in our business is very important and I am delighted to say that having worked with Artemis for the last 9 years our business has benefitted. Equally as important is the.
Regualar review that takes place thus ensuring our objectives always remain high on the Artemis list.
I have no hesitation in recommending Artemis to your business.
Steve Tiley.
Moneycorp.

Adam Godwin / Wed, 27 Feb 2013
Mike and the guys at Artemis have been running our PPC campaigns for many of our lead generation websites for a few months now and I have been suitably impressed by the results they have managed to achieve.

I thought my campaigns were highly optimized after a few years worth of in house management and constant review but the tweaking they have undertaken has had a significant uplift on my conversions and a lower lead cost!

I shall be passing over the rest of my campaigns to Mike which will enable me to focus on other areas of the business. I can't recommend their results and their service highly enough.

Jeff Earl / Tue, 26 Feb 2013
These guys know their onions and they deliver on what they contract to do which is rare in their industry.

Early days with regards the SEO work they have done for us, however the number of enquiries started to grow within days of the first tranche of work they did for us.

We are also using them to manage a Pay Per Click PPC campaign for us and that is beginning to shape up and look very promising.

If you are looking for a team that delivers on their promises then look no further, the guys are good as they say they are!

Jeff Earl.
AHM CLiKAPAD Ltd.

George Hibberd / Tue, 19 Feb 2013
Our website was not getting any traffic until we started working with Artemis Internet Marketing, they provide some very good copy and go to work on all the little things the site needed that we had overlooked.

Within weeks we were ranking number one on Google for the keywords we were targeting and it has resulted in direct new business because people can now find us.

We are now working closely with Mike to ensure the site stays top.

Dollar Bedding Limited / Tue, 19 Feb 2013
We came to Mike through recommendation and were not disappointed. Within a few hassle free days Dollar Bedding Limited had a first class, user friendly, website up and running! We cannot thank Mike and his team enough for the time and effort they have put in for us. We are so impressed we have now asked Mike to run all of our ongoing email marketing. Great value for money and would certainly recommend without hesitation.

John Allinson, Parkland International Language school / Tue, 19 Feb 2013
I had not been entirely happy with our website'€™s performance and I approached Artemis for an analysis of the site'€™s seo needs. Mike and Justin pinpointed the inadequacies of the existing site and suggested the way forward in a manner which inspired me with renewed confidence. Without losing any time, they developed a completely new website, designed not just to be crisper, visually more appealing, more user- and client-friendly, but also to be much more conducive to effective seo.
The proactive approach of the Artemis team and their dynamic can-do attitude have been just what I needed as owner of a small business operating in a very competitive field. It is very good to have quickly acquired the support and friendship of Mike and Justin. To benefit from their extensive skills and experience was already greatly appreciated '€“ to have had their genuine and ongoing interest and concern to get the website producing the goods properly has been the icing on the cake.

John Allinson, Principal and Proprietor of Parkland International Language School.

Alan Burton / Thu, 31 Jan 2013
Mike and his team have worked wonders for my business. I'm no longer struggling to secure jobs and they keep coming and coming.
Previous SEO companies had me very confused and I never felt like I was getting anywhere. Artemis provided a very straight forward service and I was finally able to understand everything I needed know.
I can now see myself appearing at the top of Google and the calls keep coming- The results speak for themselves.

Jacques von Wasserman / Thu, 31 Jan 2013
Artemis Internet Marketing have taken care of all aspects of our internet marketing for more than five years and have found their service to be efficient, friendly and at all times extremely professional. One of the many great qualities of Artemis is their personal approach and the fact that they are proactive in the way they work. Mike Knivett and his team have always been upfront and highly approachable at all times which is one of the many reasons we are so happy to recommend them.

Anna Ward / Wed, 30 Jan 2013
Have been working with Mike and his team for around 4 months now and am so pleased with the results they are generating! They really have been great at maximising my exposure on Google and in a very short space of time there have been great results.

Anthony Luxton / Fri, 25 Jan 2013
As a web development company we often have clients whom require specialist SEO Services. We have worked with a few SEO companies in our time and cannot recommend Artemis any higher. They take a customer first approach and have a high level of transparency ensuring that they are accountable for the success of their services. We hope that we will continue to work alongside them in the years to come.

Karan Gill / Fri, 25 Jan 2013
We've been working with Artemis for over 3 years now and are very impressed with both their level of technical knowledge and understanding but also with the 'easy to understand' communication and results.

We have worked with several SEO companies with mixed experiences, usually with the promised results not being delivered. With Artemis however results have been great and we have had full clarity over the whole process.

We would strongly recommended using their services to anyone looking for fast and long lasting results.

Albert Ross / Fri, 25 Jan 2013
When the market changed from paper adverts to online, we had to move with it.

We called on Artemis (having worked with Mike in Spain on various projects) to help over the last 5 years and found their advice and strategies invaluable. Some small jobs, some large, but all dealt with in the same professional manner.

Mike at Artemis helped me grow my knowledge of online marketing and I have been more than happy to refer him to to various friends who have also been very happy.

For the websites that I run, we have seen our organic listings go up - with all now in the top 3 for Google for our required search term. This SEO investment meant that we now spend far less on pay per click advertising - making it cost effective.

Bev Jewell / Thu, 24 Jan 2013
I have been working with Artemis Marketing for over 5 years and during this time we always ranked 1st 2nd or 3rd on Page 1 of Google for furnishing enquiries for second homes in Spain. We received 1000´s of genuine enquiries and Artemis also gave us advise on other marketing strategies and how to make the most of the data that we had received. Unfortunately this business has changed shape due to the general economic crisis, but I would highly recommend using Artemis if you wish to let experts guide you and drive your sales.

John Whyte / Wed, 23 Jan 2013
Having been in financial services for many years we have always had a website for having a website sake but more as a point of reference than anything else. Having heard so many stories about how other businesses within our own sector and outside have shelled out on the latest internet requirements for their business with little obvious return have always avoided the subject.

This was until Mike of Artemis came along and provided us with the reassurances (but not promises) that we needed to push us to do something.

The results have been nothing short of amazing, even Mike himself was surprised by the speed of how effective the changes and additions they made to our site were effective.

Now we actually receive business from our website and have a better working knowledge of how effective our site is and what people look at and how long for !

Would highly recommend Mike and Artemis Marketing.

John Whyte, Whyte Financial.

Claire Douglas / Wed, 23 Jan 2013
We didn't know much about SEO and discovered Artemis on a google search. Found Mike very helpful, clear and concise and our ranking has improved significantly.

Kevin Harris / Mon, 21 Jan 2013
I found Mike and his team after being ripped off by a different company. He looked at my website and advised me of what was needed to get ranking higher, how long it would take and the approximate cost. Everything was clear and upfront and Mike has been true to his word. We are now receiving more internet traffic and our sales have risen dramatically thanks to Mike and the magic the Artemis team has worked.
I can't recommend Artemis highly enough. Easy to approach and happy to explain all the jargon, very professional and a top team. Thanks!!

Sally Strutton / Wed, 2 Jan 2013
Coach Hire UK Europe Ltd. , cannot thank Mike and his team enough for the great work they have done on our website and marketing campaign! In just a few months our sales have increased and enquiries have more than doubled! Always approachable, easy to talk to and great ideas - that's Artemis Internet Marketing.

Mr Paul Allen / Fri, 21 Dec 2012
I used Artemis to make and host my web site for Simply Driving Lessons. The work was quick and to a very high standard. They now deal with all my SEO services and have been able to rank my site high on page one of Google. I would recommend Artemis to any body looking for web site design and SEO services.

Google Partner
IDM Corporate Member
Google Analytics
Growth Vouchers